خدمات المعيشة الداعمة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة

تجلب خدمات المعيشة الداعمة الأمل ونوعية حياة أعلى للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات المعرفية. نحن نقدم خدمات معيشية ماهرة ورحيمة وداعمة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات في النمو وأمراض عقلية مستمرة وإصابات في الدماغ. وتتوفر الخدمات بسعر الساعة. ولا تتوفر سوى مساعدة مالية محدودة.

نحن نحدد نقاط القوة الفريدة لكل فرد ونبني عليها ، ويتم التعامل مع أولئك الذين يتلقون خدماتنا بكرامة واحترام في جميع الأوقات. يتم إبلاغ خدماتنا واسترشادا بقيم الإدماج والأسرة والقبول الكامل وإدماج الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في المجتمع الأكبر.

كانت خدمات المعيشة الداعمة تعرف سابقا باسم برنامج المعيشة المدعوم من SAJD.

اتصل بنا على sls@jfsseattle.org أو (206) 461-3240.

الحصول على المساعدة

يربط شعاري تكفا بين المجتمع والدعم.

إقرأ المزيد

اربح للجميع

توفير فرص المشاركة المجتمعية.

إقرأ المزيد

المزيد من الطرق للحصول على المساعدة

  • إدارة الحالات

    يعمل مديرو الحالات المحترفون على ضمان حصول الشخص ذي الإعاقة على الموارد التي يحتاجها للعيش في المجتمع. ويتسم تعزيز إدارة الحالات بانخفاض شديد في نسبة الموظفين إلى العملاء وبالاتصال المتكرر بين مدير الحالة والعميل.

  • التدريب على المهارات العملية الحياتية
    تحت إشراف مديري الحالات ، يقدم أخصائيو التعليم والدعم التدريب والمساعدة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة في الحفاظ على منازلهم. ينصب التركيز على تعليم الأفراد المهارات المحددة التي يحتاجونها للبقاء مستقلين قدر الإمكان في منازلهم.
  • الرعاية المنزلية غير الطبية

    تعمل خدمات المعيشة الداعمة كقسم رعاية منزلية مرخص له في خدمة الأسرة اليهودية. بموجب هذا الترخيص ، نقدم خدمات ربة المنزل / الأعمال المنزلية والدعم الترفيهي لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الدعم والمساعدة لإكمال هذه المهام بأنفسهم.

  • احتفالات شعاري تكفا للجميع

    احتفالات شعاري تكفا للجميع شاملة ويمكن الوصول إليها وعلى مستوى المجتمع ومناسبة لجميع الأعمار. لقد نشأت من الحاجة إلى أحداث العطلات التي كانت ذات مغزى للأفراد ذوي الإعاقات الإدراكية ، وكذلك أسرهم وأصدقائهم. تطورت شعاري تكفا لتصبح مجتمعا متكاملا ومرحبا يصلي ويحتفل معا.

    تقام فعاليات شعاري تكفا أربع مرات في السنة:

    • خدمة روش هاشانا
    • احتفال شانوكا
    • احتفال بوريم
    • تجربة السبت الصيفي

     

    تتعاون JFS مع Temple De Hirsch Sinai و Temple B'nai Torah لبرامج Sha'arei Tikvah التي:

    • بقيادة كانتور ديفيد سيركين بول من معبد بناي توراة، والحاخام آرون ماير من معبد دي هيرش سيناي، وموظفي JFS والضيوف الخاصين.
    • اسحب من جميع الطوائف اليهودية الرئيسية.
    • تقديم وجبات خفيفة موافق للشريعة اليهودية.
    • توفير فرص التطوع للأشخاص من جميع القدرات.
    • هي تجريبية للغاية ، بما في ذلك الموسيقى والفن والرقص وأكثر من ذلك ، فضلا عن الليتورجيا التقليدية.

     

    شاهد احتفالات شعاري تكفا القادمة على تقويم JFS.

  • خدمات ما قبل المهنة
    من خلال عقدنا مع قسم إعادة التأهيل المهني في DSHS ، يقدم موظفو خدمات المعيشة الداعمة تقييمات شاملة ، والمساعدة في الوصول إلى الأنظمة المتعلقة بالعمل والتدريب على مهارات المعيشة المستقلة لعملاء DVR.

اتصل بنا

يرجى اختيار القسم الذي ترغب في الاتصال به.

ملاحظة: يقتصر على 500 حرف.


مرحبا بكم في العائلة!

يرجى قضاء بعض الوقت لإعلامنا بتفضيلات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا

يرجى اختيار القسم الذي ترغب في الاتصال به.

ملاحظة: يقتصر على 500 حرف.

Supportive Living Services for People With Disabilities

Supportive Living Services brings hope and a higher quality of life to people with cognitive disabilities. We provide skilled, compassionate, supportive living services for people with developmental disabilities, persistent mental illness and brain injuries. Services are available at an hourly rate. Limited financial assistance is available.

We identify and build upon the unique strengths of each individual, and those who receive our services are treated with dignity and respect at all times. Our services are informed and guided by the values of inclusion, family and the full acceptance and inclusion of people with disabilities in the larger community.

Supportive Living Services was previously known as the SAJD Supported Living Program.

Contact us at sls@jfsseattle.org or (206) 461-3240.

Get Help

Sha’arei Tikvah connects community and support.

Read More

Win for All

Providing community engagement opportunities.

Read More

More Ways to Get Help

  • Case Management

    Professional case managers work to ensure a person with disabilities has the resources they need to live in the community. Enhanced case management is characterized by very low staff-client ratios and frequent contact between case manager and client.

  • Practical-Life Skills Training
    Under the supervision of the case managers, instruction and support specialists provide coaching and assistance to those who need help maintaining their homes. The focus is on teaching individuals the specific skills that they need to remain as independent as possible in their own homes.
  • Non-Medical Home Care

    Supportive Living Services operates as the licensed, in-home care division of Jewish Family Service. Under this license, we provide homemaker/chore services and leisure support to those who need support and assistance to complete these tasks themselves.

  • Sha’arei Tikvah Celebrations for All

    Sha’arei Tikvah Celebrations for All are inclusive, accessible, community-wide and suitable for all ages. They grew out of a need for holiday events that were meaningful for individuals with cognitive disabilities, as well as their families and friends. Sha’arei Tikvah has developed into an integrated, welcoming community that prays and celebrates together.

    Sha’arei Tikvah events take place four times a year:

    • Rosh Hashanah Service
    • Chanukah Celebration
    • Purim Celebration
    • Summer Shabbat Experience

     

    JFS partners with Temple De Hirsch Sinai and Temple B’nai Torah for Sha’arei Tikvah programs that:

    • Are led by Cantor David Serkin-Poole of Temple B’nai Torah, Rabbi Aaron Meyer of Temple De Hirsch Sinai, JFS staff and special guests.
    • Draw from all the major Jewish denominations.
    • Provide kosher, catered snacks.
    • Provide volunteer opportunities for people of all abilities.
    • Are very experiential, including music, art, dancing and more, as well as traditional liturgy.

     

    See upcoming Sha’arei Tikvah Celebrations on the JFS calendar.

  • Pre-Vocational Services
    Through our contract with the Division of Vocational Rehabilitation of DSHS, Supportive Living Services staff members provide comprehensive evaluations, assistance with work-related systems access and independent-living skills training to DVR customers.

Upcoming Events

Kosher Food Bank
July 10 at 5:00 pm

Kosher Food Bank
August 7 at 5:00 pm

Kosher Food Bank
September 4 at 5:00 pm

Kosher Food Bank
September 25 at 5:00 pm

Kosher Food Bank
November 6 at 5:00 pm

Kosher Food Bank
December 4 at 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Please choose the department you would like to contact.

Welcome to the family!

Please take a moment to let us know your email preferences.

Contact Us

Please choose the department you would like to contact.