خدمات كبار السن

نحن نتصور مجتمعا يتم فيه تقدير كبار السن لما يتمتعون به من حكمة وخبرة ، وللمساهمات التي قدموها وما زالوا يقدمونها. نحن فخورون بتقديم البرامج والخدمات التي تشجع كبار السن النشطين على المشاركة في أنشطة ذات مغزى جوهري. التي تدعم الأطفال البالغين من الآباء المسنين ؛ والتي تمكن كبار السن الذين يواجهون تحديات بسبب الإعاقة أو المرض أو تدهور الصحة من العيش في راحة وكرامة.

اتصل بنا على oas@jfsseattle.org أو (206) 461-3240.

الحصول على المساعدة

الناطقون باللغة الروسية

احتفالات الأعياد للبالغين الناطقين بالروسية وكبار السن.

إقرأ المزيد

برنامج دعم مقدمي الرعاية الأسرية

يدعم برنامج دعم مقدمي الرعاية الأسرية لدينا مقدمي الرعاية الأسرية والمجتمعية غير المدفوعة الأجر من جميع الخلفيات في مقاطعة كينغ مع TCARE ، وهي أداة قائمة على الأدلة مصممة للحد من إجهاد مقدمي الرعاية. نحن نعمل مع مقدمي الرعاية لإنشاء خطط رعاية فردية يمكن أن تشمل المعلومات والإحالة ، والفصول الدراسية ، ومجموعات الدعم ، واستشارات مقدمي الرعاية ، والاستشارات الأسرية ، والرعاية المؤقتة المحدودة والمساعدة المالية.

اتصل بنا على oas@jfsseattle.org أو (206) 461-3240.

الحصول على المساعدة

المزيد من الطرق للحصول على المساعدة

  • إدارة الرعاية
    يساعد مديرو رعاية المسنين لدينا ذوي الدخل المنخفض وكبار السن في التنقل في مجال الرعاية الصحية والعقلية ، والمساعدة في المزايا ، والدعوة إلى الإسكان ، والدعم الاجتماعي (بما في ذلك خدمات المرافقين المتطوعين) والمساعدة في الاحتياجات الأساسية.
  • الناجون من الهولوكوست
    تنسيق الرعاية والمساعدة المالية لضحايا النازيين
    نحن نقدم إدارة مستمرة للحالات والمساعدة المالية للناجين المؤهلين من الهولوكوست. كما تتوفر مساعدة محدودة في مجال الرعاية المنزلية. يتم دعم الخدمات الاجتماعية للضحايا النازيين من خلال منحة من مؤتمر حول المطالبات المادية اليهودية ضد ألمانيا.
    مؤتمر المطالبات
  • خدمات اللغة الروسية

    يخدم JFS البالغين الناطقين بالروسية وكبار السن والبالغين الناطقين بالروسية من ذوي الإعاقة في جميع أنحاء مقاطعة كينغ. يقدم موظفونا الناطقون بالروسية المعلومات والمساعدة ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات إدارة الرعاية الأكثر تعمقا. اتصل بأخصائي معلومات اللغة الروسية والمساعدة، على العنوان التالي: russian@jfsseattle.org أو (206) 861-8787.
     
    JFNA

  • المعلومات والمساعدة
    تتعاون JFS مع مجموعة واسعة من المنظمات المجتمعية التي تقدم العديد من الخدمات للبالغين المسنين و / أو أسرهم. يمكن لموظفينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية أو الروسية مساعدتك في التنقل في النظام المعقد للرعاية طويلة الأجل والموارد المجتمعية والفوائد الطبية. للحصول على مساعدة خارج نطاقنا ، نقدم الإحالات والمتابعة.

اتصل بنا

يرجى اختيار القسم الذي ترغب في الاتصال به.

ملاحظة: يقتصر على 500 حرف.


مرحبا بكم في العائلة!

يرجى قضاء بعض الوقت لإعلامنا بتفضيلات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا

يرجى اختيار القسم الذي ترغب في الاتصال به.

ملاحظة: يقتصر على 500 حرف.

Older Adult Services

We envision a community in which older adults are valued for the wisdom and experience they possess, and for the contributions they have made and continue to make. We are proud to offer programs and services that encourage active older adults to engage in intrinsically meaningful activities; that support adult children of aging parents; and, that enable those older adults challenged by disability, illness or declining health to live in comfort and dignity.

Contact us at oas@jfsseattle.org or (206) 461-3240.

Get Help

"JFS helped me to see that that’s how caregiving should be done."

Read More

Russian Speakers

Holiday celebrations for Russian-speaking, older adults.

Read More

Family Caregiver Support Program

Our Family Caregiver Support Program supports unpaid family and community caregivers of all backgrounds in King County with TCARE, an evidence-based tool designed to reduce caregiver stress. We work with caregivers to create individualized care plans that can include information and referral, classes, support groups, caregiver counseling, family consultations, limited respite care and financial assistance.

Contact us at oas@jfsseattle.org or (206) 461-3240.

Get Help

More Ways to Get Help

  • Care Management
    Our geriatric care managers assist low-income, older adults with health and mental health care navigation, benefits assistance, housing advocacy, social supports (including volunteer companion services) and basic needs assistance.
  • Holocaust Survivors
    Care Coordination & Financial Assistance for Nazi Victims
    We provide on-going case management and financial assistance to qualified Holocaust survivors. Limited assistance with home care is also available. Social services for Nazi victims are supported by a grant from the Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany.
    Claims Conference

  • Russian Language Services

    JFS serves Russian-speaking, older adults and Russian-speaking adults with disabilities throughout King County. Our Russian-speaking staff provide information and assistance, as well as more in-depth care management services. Contact Irina Vorona, Russian Language Information & Assistance Specialist, at ivorona@jfsseattle.org or (206) 861-8787.

  • Information & Assistance
    JFS collaborates with a wide variety of community organizations who provide a multitude of services for aging adults and/or their families. Our English- or Russian-speaking staff can help you navigate the complex system of long-term care, community resources and medical benefits. For assistance beyond our scope, we provide referrals and follow-up.

Upcoming Events

Food Bank Open
June 19 at 10:00 am

Mindful Movement Therapy
June 20 at 10:00 am

Food Bank Open
June 20 at 2:00 pm

Food Bank Open
June 21 at 10:00 am

Food Bank Open
June 26 at 10:00 am

Food Bank Open
June 27 at 2:00 pm

Food Bank Open
June 28 at 10:00 am

Contact Us

Please choose the department you would like to contact.

Welcome to the family!

Please take a moment to let us know your email preferences.

Contact Us

Please choose the department you would like to contact.